[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Annie the Musical

choose a different event

The Grove Theatre
276 E. Ninth Street, Upland, CA 91786

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Saturday, April 1, 2017 7:29 pm Purchase
Sunday, April 2, 2017 2:00 pm Purchase
Friday, April 7, 2017 7:29 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 8, 2017 7:29 pm Purchase
Sunday, April 9, 2017 2:00 pm Purchase
Friday, April 14, 2017 7:29 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 15, 2017 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 15, 2017 7:29 pm Purchase
Friday, April 21, 2017 7:29 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 22, 2017 7:29 pm Purchase
Sunday, April 23, 2017 2:00 pm Purchase



The Grove Theatre, 276 E 9th St Upland, CA 91786
Box office 909-920-4343