Download/import iCalendar file for all events.Download/import RSS feed for all events.Select an Event by 
Theatre
Location
Type
Week
Clear Week Setting Mon Feb 20, 2017 - Sun Feb 26, 2017 Mon Feb 27, 2017 - Sun Mar 05, 2017 Mon Mar 06, 2017 - Sun Mar 12, 2017 Mon Mar 13, 2017 - Sun Mar 19, 2017 Mon Mar 20, 2017 - Sun Mar 26, 2017 Mon Mar 27, 2017 - Sun Apr 02, 2017 Mon Apr 03, 2017 - Sun Apr 09, 2017 Mon Apr 10, 2017 - Sun Apr 16, 2017 Mon Apr 17, 2017 - Sun Apr 23, 2017 Mon Apr 24, 2017 - Sun Apr 30, 2017 Mon May 01, 2017 - Sun May 07, 2017 Mon May 08, 2017 - Sun May 14, 2017 Mon May 15, 2017 - Sun May 21, 2017 Mon May 22, 2017 - Sun May 28, 2017 Mon May 29, 2017 - Sun Jun 04, 2017 Mon Jun 05, 2017 - Sun Jun 11, 2017 Mon Jun 12, 2017 - Sun Jun 18, 2017 Mon Jun 19, 2017 - Sun Jun 25, 2017 Mon Jun 26, 2017 - Sun Jul 02, 2017 Mon Jul 03, 2017 - Sun Jul 09, 2017 Mon Jul 10, 2017 - Sun Jul 16, 2017 Mon Jul 17, 2017 - Sun Jul 23, 2017 Mon Jul 24, 2017 - Sun Jul 30, 2017 Mon Jul 31, 2017 - Sun Aug 06, 2017 Mon Aug 07, 2017 - Sun Aug 13, 2017 Mon Aug 14, 2017 - Sun Aug 20, 2017 Mon Aug 21, 2017 - Sun Aug 27, 2017 Mon Aug 28, 2017 - Sun Sep 03, 2017 Mon Sep 04, 2017 - Sun Sep 10, 2017 Mon Sep 11, 2017 - Sun Sep 17, 2017 Mon Sep 18, 2017 - Sun Sep 24, 2017 Mon Sep 25, 2017 - Sun Oct 01, 2017 Mon Oct 02, 2017 - Sun Oct 08, 2017 Mon Oct 09, 2017 - Sun Oct 15, 2017 Mon Oct 16, 2017 - Sun Oct 22, 2017 Mon Oct 23, 2017 - Sun Oct 29, 2017 Mon Oct 30, 2017 - Sun Nov 05, 2017 Mon Nov 06, 2017 - Sun Nov 12, 2017 Mon Nov 13, 2017 - Sun Nov 19, 2017 Mon Nov 20, 2017 - Sun Nov 26, 2017 Mon Nov 27, 2017 - Sun Dec 03, 2017 Mon Dec 04, 2017 - Sun Dec 10, 2017 Mon Dec 11, 2017 - Sun Dec 17, 2017 Mon Dec 18, 2017 - Sun Dec 24, 2017
Calendar
2017 SISTER ACT - ES
Sierra Repertory Theatre, East Sonora Theatre
13891 Mono Way, Sonora, CA 95370
Purchase
2017 NOISES OFF - FH
Sierra Rep at the Fallon House Theatre
11175 Washington, Columbia State Historic Park
Purchase
2017 THE FANTASTICKS - ES
Sierra Repertory Theatre, East Sonora Theatre
13891 Mono Way, Sonora, CA 95370
Purchase
2017 JOSEPH & THE AMAZING TECHNICOLOR DREAMCOAT
Sierra Rep at the Fallon House Theatre
11175 Washington, Columbia State Historic Park
Purchase
2017 GREAT AMERICAN TRAILER PARK MUSICAL - ES
Sierra Repertory Theatre, East Sonora Theatre
13891 Mono Way, Sonora, CA 95370
Purchase
2017 MAN OF LA MANCHA - FH
Sierra Rep at the Fallon House Theatre
11175 Washington, Columbia State Historic Park
Purchase
2017 GLASS MENAGERIE - ES
Sierra Repertory Theatre, East Sonora Theatre
13891 Mono Way, Sonora, CA 95370
Purchase
2017 WHITE CHRISTMAS - FH
Sierra Rep at the Fallon House Theatre
11175 Washington, Columbia State Historic Park
Purchase
2017 ANOTHER NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS - ES
Sierra Repertory Theatre, East Sonora Theatre
13891 Mono Way, Sonora, CA 95370
Purchase


Sierra Repertory Theatre
Box Office: 209-532-3120 Hours: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. Tuesdays through Saturdays. We are open at 10 a.m. on East Sonora matinee days only. The Columbia box office opens two hours before Fallon performances.