[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

THE ANDREWS BROTHERS 2017

choose a different event

GLENDALE CENTRE THEATRE
324 N. ORANGE ST, GLENDALE, CA, 91203

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, July 21, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 22, 2017 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 22, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, July 23, 2017 3:00 PM Purchase
Friday, July 28, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 29, 2017 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 29, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, July 30, 2017 3:00 PM Purchase
Friday, August 4, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 5, 2017 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 5, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Friday, August 11, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 12, 2017 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 12, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase